BEST of PONDER on THIS for Monday, December 12th, 2011 by Deepak Chopra in THE SEVEN SPIRITUAL LAWS OF SUCCESS

When you feel frustrated or upset by a person or situation, remember that you are not reacting to the person or situation, but to your feelings about the person or situation. These are YOUR feelings, and your feelings are not someone else’s fault. When you recognize and understand this completely, you are ready to take responsibility for how you feel and to change it. And if you can accept things as they are, you are ready to take responsibility for your situation and for all the events you see as problems. “

           Deepak Chopra in “The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success”

For more information regarding this book, visit Amazon.

Pondercentral Announcement: Monday December 12th at 4:00PM CT (5:00PM ET, 3:00PM MT & 2:00PM PT) I will be a guest on the The Walk In Cafe Radio Show  on BlogTalkRadio.com to talk about my book Codi’s Journey. Hosted by Starr Weldon, the show’s mission is to assist people who are in various stages of their evolutionary process/spiritual journey/spiritual process. The interview will be streamed live, so if you are interested
in listening on the Web you can click on this link at the appropriate time. The show also will be available as a Podcast for listening on an on-demand basis via this link. Thanks for your time and consideration.


A FREE service since 1999, “Ponder on This” benefits subscribers, authors, and publishers by including “links” to Amazon.com where
subscribers can learn more about the book being quoted, and also
purchase it. In all instances these links are provided as a
convenience,and do NOT generate any type of compensation for
Pondercentral.

Individuals interested in a direct subscription to “Ponder on This” are requested to please click here or feel free to forward to a friend. To contact Pondercentral via email, please click here.

This entry was posted in Challenges and Obstacles, Taking Responsibility. Bookmark the permalink.