BEST of PONDER on THIS for Friday, January 3rd, 2014 by Richard & Mary Alice Jafolla in THE QUEST

“When
faced with situations that seem threatening or even tragic, our human
tendency is to allow the flow of appearances to get us involved in a
negative way.  But the solution to a problem is never to be found on the
level of the problem. The only way out is up. Up…Up in consciousness,
in thought and feeling, to the level where Spirit dwells, to the level
of Divine Order.”

                       Richard & Mary Alice Jafolla, in “The Quest”

For more information regarding this book visit Amazon.

BEST of Bonus PONDER on THIS

“Everything
in this world has a hidden meaning. People, animals, trees, stars, are
all hieroglyphics. We think they are really only people, animals, trees,
stars. It is only years later that some of us understand.”

                               Nikos Kazantakis

Compiler’s Note: I am pleased to announce that today I will be a guest on “Bringing Inspiration to Earth” radio, which airs on BlogTalk Radio at 4PM EST (3PM CST, 2PM MST, 1PM PST). The host and I will be talking about spirituality and alternative healing, so please tune in if you can. The call in number is (619) 789-4359 if you’d like to pose a question or make a comment. Please click here to listen to the show live, or you also can hear it anytime afterwards in archive.

A FREE
service since 1999, “Ponder on This” benefits subscribers, authors, and
publishers by including “links” to
Amazon.com where subscribers can
learn more about the book being quoted, and also purchase it.
Individuals
interested in a direct subscription to “Ponder on This” are requested to please
click
here
or
feel free to forward to a friend. To contact Pondercentral via email,
please click
here.

This entry was posted in Ponder on This Daily Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.